Sell! Sell!

July 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

As a multi-disaplined designer I often see things & wonder why I didn’t think of that. Then my next thought is of how I can improve upon this. How can I create it better, smarter or simply more beautiful. This website makes me wish It was my own.

Sell! Sell! created a bold new way to look at a firms vision, talent and approach to their work. Very awesome.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sell! Sell! at B.B. Roskeworth.

meta

