How would you like your Graphic Designer

July 6, 2010 § 2 Comments

This Venn Diagram is smart, witty, beautiful and well the truth of my industry. Made by Colin Harman in the late eve of July 4th. I like the fact that he states he made this sitting within his screened porch. Colin, I don know you but on design and art we may mesh well. Here’s to the creative process.

§ 2 Responses to How would you like your Graphic Designer

  • Colin Harman says:

    Should I ever have the pleasure of meeting you sir, I gather as well that we would definitely get along. I hope one day I have the privilege. Thanks for the promo on the poster. I’ve got prints in the works if you, or anyone you know, is interested. Check here very soon…
    Thanks again.
    .ch

  • Thanks Colin for the kind words, and I am sure that we would get along when we do meet in person. Maybe at a conference in 2011 we will get the chance to sit down.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How would you like your Graphic Designer at B.B. Roskeworth.

meta

