Posters

February 24, 2009 § Leave a comment

From time to time I do random art posters and poster art (there is a difference in those two). Basically some just come to me as I am working on something else, or walking my dog. I gotta purge this creative urge, and that means I make a note either in my iPhone or sketchbook. Then when I can sit down with a cup of coffee I will produce a handful at once. The point is that I did two random ones tonight. Maybe more will come out.

geek-milkmebetter

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Posters at B.B. Roskeworth.

meta

