Calligraphy by Luca Barcellona

September 9, 2010 § Leave a comment

Ok this dude is fuckin’ amazing. Luca Barcellona has some serious skill that I have not seen in quite some time. I now have to take lessons again. My grandfather would be so proud to know that I am lookin into Calligraphy lesson here in Halifax. I think I will learn Japanese brush technique. Gramps would really be pleased with tht considering that he is Japanese and all.

I really could sit and watch him all day. I know Jeff Hamada said the same thing in his post about this dude and this video but its a fact, a true fact. You gotta see this shit on BOOOOOOOM.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Calligraphy by Luca Barcellona at B.B. Roskeworth.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

