“I am the Rules” the Air Max 90 Euro Campaign

August 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

Anyone that knows me knows that I like my sneakers. They also would know that in the first breathe I breath regarding a sneaker talk would be dedicated to the Air Max 90. I love that shoe.

The point to this post is that Nike and Foot Locker have released a sneaker a model of Air Max 90’s that have a colour way that warms the cockles of my heart. The colour way is based off the OG colours of the Air Max 90 and the Aix Max 1 from my childhood. Thank you is all I have to say. Now comes the challenge to be able to cop a pair while I live in Halifax, NS, Canada and the model is only released in Europe.

Any one out there feels the need to hit me up w/ a pair for promo purposes I take a size 9.5 (american sizes).

promo video

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading “I am the Rules” the Air Max 90 Euro Campaign at B.B. Roskeworth.

meta